Impressum

The UNEP/AEWA Secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for their help and support in decided in the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for their help and support in decided in the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for their help and support in decided in the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for their help and support in decided in the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like to thank the following individuals for the secretariat would like the secretariate would like th

WMBD 2009 Website:

Development Team

Florian Keil – Project Coordination Johannes Schramm – Web Developer & PHP Programmer (Author of the WMBD Registration System) Dunia Sforzin – Webmaster

Lead text

Aigerim Duimagambetova Natalie Wrighton

Editorial Team

Robert Vaag Jolanta Kremer Catherine Lehmann Bert Lenten Sergey Dereliev Dunia Sforzin

WMBD 2009 Painting Competition

The WMBD 2009 Painting Competition was written by Aigerim Duimagambetova and illustrated by Nata

Drawing Competition Translations: Francisco Rilla Manta (Spanish): Catherine Lehmann (French); Anita

WMBD 2009 Trailer

The WMBD 2009 Trailer WBARIFELE ISS. TO MI OR WITH AD NO over a sep boyd live scby & Neitz bier Werighton based on a s

Photo Credits

We would like to thank and acknowledge the following individuals and organisations for their photo contr

WMBD Poster:

White Stork (original photto)x://BorisvBreilchitexphotos.eu/)

Poster design: Uwe Vaartjes

WMBD website:

José Ángel

Ashton

Amir Baldissera

Paul Bence (paulbence photogeaphyco.uk/blog)

Brent Danley (http://www.photography.brentdanley.com/)

Sergey Dereliev

Nicky Petkov (http://www.wildlifephotos.eu/)

(Dirk Ingo Franke Thomas P. Jones Jussi Mononen Michael McDonough (Mikemcd on Flickr) Aaron Murray Ian Talty

The WMBD web team would had o discretto proferationally that the thebrahork on an open source content man